Previous Student Prize Winners

The Cromarty Arts Trust Student Residency Prize has been running for many years and attracted a wealth of diverse talent from a range of talented graduates.

Here are some of those who won their month's residency in Cromarty and left behind a wonderful legacy of artworks, from paintings to photography, tapestry to film, soundscapes to literature.

Kirsty Lackie (2018)

Hannah Fleetwood (2017)

Benjie Cluness (2016)

Frank McElhinney (2014)

Elaine Ogilvie (2013)

Nick Paton (2012)

Hannah Rye (2010)

Lynn Baxter (2009)

Caroline Bury (2008)

Lindsay Boyd (2007)

Hanna Tuulikki (2006)

Many thanks for the continued financial support of Lucy Fergusson in facilitating this wonderful opportunity.


Sign up to mailings
E-Newsletter: Unsubscribe from E-newsletter
Website Security Test