The Cromarty Group Annual Exhibition

When: Saturday, August 10th 2013 10:00- , Start Time: 10:00, End Time: 18:00

This year’s artists include Simon Gunn, Alex Dunn, Leon Patchett, Janis Mennie, Iain Sargeant, Zooulla Spirou and Caroline Hewat. Special invited artists this year are Michael Forbes, Robin Palmer and Michelle Lowe.

The exhibition is open with free admission every day from 10am - 6pm except on Sunday 18th when it will close at 3pm.

Come and see some terrific work!


Website Security Test